<% dim calc, color1, color2 color1 = "005900" color2= "D3EDD5" calc = request.querystring("calc") if trim(calc) = "" then calc = "tools.asp" end if %> Welcome to The State Bank of Florence
HomeBank-Owned PropertiesElectronic BankingPersonal ServicesBusiness ServicesBank NewsInvestment Center
Financial Calculators Links Kids Korner Contact Us About Us


State Bank of Florence
Main Office
NMLS# 410596

541 Central Avenue
PO Box 500
Florence, WI 54121
Phone: 715.528.4844 or 715.696.3956
Fax: 715.528.4986

Hours
Monday – Friday
Lobby: 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Drive-thru: 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturday
Lobby: Closed
Drive-thru: 8:00AM to 12:00PM

Aurora Financial Center
State Bank of Florence Branch
Wausaukee Financial Center
State Bank of Florence Branch

W627 County Road N
Aurora, WI 54151
Phone: 715.589.2500
Fax: 715.589.2502

Hours
Monday – Friday
Lobby: 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Drive-thru: 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturday
Lobby: Closed
Drive-thru: 8:00AM to 12:00PM

290 Main Street
PO Box 468
Wausaukee, WI 54177
Phone: 715.856.6384
Fax: 715.856.6386

Hours
Monday – Friday
Lobby: 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Drive-thru: 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Saturday
Lobby: Closed
Drive-thru: 8:00AM to 12:00PM



General E-mail:
customer_support@florencestatebank.com

Contact Us Form

 
We want to hear from you. Feel free to contact one of our State Bank of Florence officers or assistants directly at:
Thomas A. Wittkopf
President & CEO
NMLS# 412461
tomjr@florencestatebank.com
Lisa K. Smith
Assistant Cashier/Head Teller
lisa@florencestatebank.com
A. Tom Wittkopf
Chairman of the Board
tom@florencestatebank.com
Kristina L. Williams
Customer Serivce Representative
kristina@florencestatebank.com
Rochelle J. Wittkopf
Senior Vice President
rochelle@florencestatebank.com
Celeste A. Baith
Bookkeeper
celeste@florencestatebank.com
Cindy M. Steber
Senior Vice President & Cashier
cindy@florencestatebank.com
David N. Stohl
Loan Officer
NMLS# 412464
david@florencestatebank.com
Clyde R. Nelson
Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 412465
cnelson@florencestatebank.com
Jessa Neuens
Branch Supervisor - Aurora
NMLS# 900582
jessa@florencestatebank.com
Deniell G. Bomberg
Administrative Assistant
NMLS# 412462
deniell@florencestatebank.com
Anne C. LaBelle
Branch Supervisor- Wausaukee
NMLS# 1005255
anne@florencestatebank.com
Andrea Reubens
Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS# 412463
andrea@florencestatebank.com
 

Please fill in the form below to ask questions, make suggestions, request applications or additional information, or just to let us know you visited us on our web site.

*Name
Address
Phone
*E-Mail
I would like more information about
Comments

*Indicates required fields

 

(back to top)
 

Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions Security Statement

Member FDIC
Member
FDIC
The State Bank of Florence
Florence, WI
Internet Banking Agreement and Disclosure
Bank-Owned Properties | Electronic Banking | Personal Services | Business Services
Bank News | Investment Center | Financial Calculators
Community
| Kids Korner | About Us
Contact Us
| Temporary Insurance Limits
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing
Lender
Notice: The bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.

Powered by ProfitStars
Reorder your Personal Check Order Business Checks & Forms! Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender